Our Team

Andrea Vyner
Principal Broker
416-636-0000 ext. 229
andreavyner@newhavenmortgage.com
Jason Vyner
President & CEO
416-636-0000 ext. 201
jason@newhavenmortgage.com
Arjun Saraf, CPA, CA, EMD
VP of Finance and Administration
416-636-0000 ext. 225
arjun@newhavenmortgage.com
Stephen Dineley, F.C.P.A., F.C.A., I.C.D.D
Chief Financial Officer (C.F.O.) Interim
416-636-0000 ext. 221
Stephen.dineley@newhavenmortgage.com
Kimberlee Freeman
Director of Business Development & Planning
416-636-0000 ext. 210
newhavenkim@gmail.com
Daniel Vyner
Manager of Business Development
416-636-0000 ext. 214
daniel@newhavenmortgage.com
Alfred Calara
IT/Project Manager
416-636-0000 ext. 209
alfred@newhavenmortgage.com
Katie Fulford
HR & Business Operations Manager
416-636-0000 ext. 213
Katie.fulford@newhavenmortgage.com
Meena Nandalall
Receptionist
416-636-0000 ext. 203
info@newhavenmortgage.com
Debbie Wensink
Mortgage Underwriter
416-636-0000 ext. 205
debbie@newhavenmortgage.com
Jackie Lo
Mortgage Underwriter
416-636-0000 ext. 211
Jackie.lo@newhavenmortgage.com
Sarah Hollins
Junior Mortgage Underwriter
416-636-0000 ext. 232
Sarah.hollins@newhavenmortgage.com
Thary Som
Manager, Mortgage Processing
416-636-0000 ext. 234
Thary.som@newhavenmortgage.com
Jhoana De Villa
Quality Assurance Compliance Specialist
416-636-0000 ext. 215
Jhoana.devilla@newhavenmortgage.com
Chantell Kokoski
Mortgage Processor
416-636-0000 ext. 233
Chantell.kokoski@newhavenmortgage.com
Natalie Vaisman
Senior Mortgage Retention Officer
416-636-0000 ext. 206
natalie@newhavenmortgage.com
Leila Amiri
Mortgage Retention Officer
416-636-0000 ext. 231
Leila.amiri@newhavenmortgage.com
Ming Chang
Senior Mortgage Administrator
416-636-0000 ext. 223
Ming.chang@newhavenmortgage.com
Jeffrey Viesca
Mortgage Administrator
416-636-0000 ext. 218
Jeffrey.viesca@newhavenmortgage.com
Michael Ho
Mortgage Administrator
416-636-0000 ext. 235
Michael.ho@newhavenmortgage.com
Geetha Jeeva Ravi
Accounts Payable & Mortgage Administration
416-636-0000 ext. 204
Geetha.jeeva@newhavenmortgage.com
Anita Harnarain
Senior Mortgage Administrator
416-636-0000 ext. 212
Anita@newhavenmortgage.com
Janet Iaconis
Senior Mortgage Discharge & Recovery Officer
416-636-0000 ext. 223
Janet.iaconis@newhavenmortgage.com
Elizabeth Tallis
Senior Mortgage Discharge & Recovery Officer
416-636-0000 ext. 224
Elizabeth.tallis@newhavenmortgage.com
Jerry LaFramboise
Mortgage Discharge & Recovery Officer
416-636-0000 ext. 220
Jerry.laframboise@newhavenmortgage.com
Lauren Chappell
Compliance Officer
416-636-0000 ext. 236
Lauren.chappell@newhavenmortgage.com
Josephine William
Controller
416-636-0000 ext. 207
Josephine.william@newhavenmortgage.com
Entela Pollozhani
Bookkeeper
416-636-0000 ext. 236
Entela.pollozhani@newhavenmortgage.com
Internet Marketing by TechWyse